Events

Autumn 2020

  • 23rd October 2020 – Last day of Term
  • 2nd November 2020- Non Pupil Day:
  • Tuesday 3rd November 2020 – First day of Term
  • Wednesday 11th November – Forest school (Hazel and Chestnut class)
  • Friday 13th November 2020 – Children in Need – This year children are coming to school dressed in spots and/or stripes.
  • Wednesday 25th November – Flu Vaccinations

SUMMER 2020

Summer Term 2020

Start: 14th April
Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May
Half Term: 25th – 29th May
End: 17th July

AUTUMN 2020

Autumn Term 2020

Non Pupil Days 3rd & 4th September
Start Monday 7th September
Half term 26th - 30th October
Non Pupil Day Monday 2nd November
End Friday 18th December

SPRING 2021

Start – Monday 4th January
Non Pupil Day Friday 12th February
Half Term 15th – 19th February
End of term – Wednesday 31st March
Non Pupil Day Thursday 1st April
Easter Holidays – 2nd -16th April